A lot of things going on

A lot has happened since the first of February!
I have been fired from “Thealps”, I have moved out of the little house I lived in in the beginning of the season and are now living with my friend Albin and Jonathan!
I have managed to break both my boards and I’m not sure how or what board I’m gonna ride, but a really kind guy called Max has lent me his board but I can’t ride on that the rest if the season.
I have bought a snowpulse backpack so that I can feel more safe out in the powder!
And today I was out in the sun riding with Albin and Sofia, I got all the way down to Alanga for the first time!
Aaaand I got to take a few lapse in the snow park hitting a few jumps which was awesome!! 🙂

20140220-203141.jpg

20140220-203152.jpg

20140220-203202.jpg

20140220-203212.jpg

20140220-203226.jpg

Leave a Reply

