Mama and Gran on a visit

So last week my mom and my grandmama came to Champoluc for a little visit! It was super fun having them here and was really nice to see both of them! Super fun riding on some skis with them! The last day of skiing was one of the best days I have had on skis! Riding on some really funny skis and having a lot of slush and sunshine all day and my mom as company! 😉 great day! 🙂
Now I am sitting in the car on my way to Milano! Never been there before so I’m really excited! 🙂

Peace out!

20140409-105252.jpg

20140409-105211.jpg

Leave a Reply

